

HONORABLE MENTION AWARD

PRESENTED TO

KRISTEN SHINOHARA, ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY MICHAEL MCQUAID, ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY NAYERI JACOBO, ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY





TITLE

THE BURDEN OF SURVIVAL: HOW DOCTORAL STUDENTS IN COMPUTING BRIDGE THE CHASM OF INACCESSIBILITY

GENERAL CHAIRS

TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIRS YOSHIFUMI KITAMURA & AARON QUIGLEY

KATHERINE ISBISTER & TAKEO IGARASHI

oftenum Aard Chiefs Katheine Shister Sakeo Ignoshi Rojiff Lee Tanan R. Dilet

AWARD CHAIRS

RANJITHA KUMAR & TAWANNA DILLAHUNT